MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Tampa Bay Rays (22-25)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 @ Det 1-2 13-15 M. Boyd C. Archer S. Greene  17,255
Wed. 2 @ Det 2-3 13-16 W. Saupold M. Andriese    20,866
Fri. 4 Tor 6-2 14-16 R. Yarbrough J. Happ    11,117
Sat. 5 Tor 5-3 15-16 J. Faria A. Sanchez A. Colome  16,297
Sun. 6 Tor 1-2 15-17 R. Tepera A. Colome R. Osuna  14,032
Tue. 8 Atl 0-1 15-18 S. Newcomb B. Snell A. Vizcaino  15,382
Wed. 9 Atl 2-5 15-19 J. Teheran R. Yarbrough A. Vizcaino  12,082
Fri. 11 @ Bal 4-9 15-20 K. Gausman J. Faria B. Brach  28,170
Sat. 12 @ Bal 3-6 15-21 D. Hess C. Archer M. Givens  0
Sat. 12 @ Bal 10-3 16-21 S. Romo A. Cobb    24,534
Sun. 13 @ Bal 1-17 16-22 D. Bundy B. Snell    25,257
Mon. 14 @ KC 2-1 17-22 R. Yarbrough E. Skoglund A. Colome  14,174
Tue. 15 @ KC 6-5 18-22 J. Venters K. Herrera A. Colome  21,500
Wed. 16 @ KC 5-3 19-22 M. Andriese J. Hammel A. Colome  19,611
Thu. 17 @ LAA 7-1 20-22 C. Archer T. Skaggs    30,487
Fri. 18 @ LAA 8-3 21-22 B. Snell N. Tropeano    40,067
Sat. 19 @ LAA 5-3 22-22 R. Yarbrough A. Heaney A. Colome  37,232
Sun. 20 @ LAA 2-5 22-23 S. Ohtani M. Andriese B. Parker  38,560
Tue. 22 Bos 2-4 22-24 C. Sale J. Faria C. Kimbrel  10,642
Wed. 23 Bos 1-4 22-25 J. Kelly A. Colome C. Kimbrel  10,194
Date Opp Time TVRays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 24 vs. Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN B. Snell (5-3) R. Porcello (6-1)
Fri. 25 vs. Bal 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/SUN
Sat. 26 vs. Bal 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  MASN/SUN A. Cashner (2-5)
Sun. 27 vs. Bal 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  MASN/SUN K. Gausman (3-3)
Mon. 28 at Oak 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSCA/SUN C. Archer (3-3) D. Gossett (0-2)
Tue. 29 at Oak 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/SUN B. Snell (5-3)
Wed. 30 at Oak 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/SUN S. Manaea (5-4)
Thu. 31 at Oak 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE2:35 PM CT  MLBN/SUN  
Last updated May 24, 1:39 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.