MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Baltimore Orioles (96-66)
Home | Stats | Profiles | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 Tor 6-8 54-81 Camp Eyre Francisco  11,617
Fri. 2 @ TB 3-2 55-81 Britton Price Gregg  11,955
Sat. 3 @ TB 3-6 55-82 Davis Simon Farnsworth  14,223
Sun. 4 @ TB 1-8 55-83 Hellickson Guthrie   15,790
Mon. 5 @ NYY 10-11 55-84 Laffey Johnson Rivera  45,069
Tue. 6 @ NYY 3-5 55-85 Wade Hunter Rivera  44,573
Wed. 7 @ NYY 5-4 56-85 Strop Noesi Johnson  40,104
Thu. 8 NYY 5-4 57-85 Rapada Proctor   33,841
Fri. 9 @ Tor 2-0 58-85 Guthrie Cecil Johnson  13,918
Sat. 10 @ Tor 4-5 58-86 Litsch Gregg   17,742
Sun. 11 @ Tor 5-6 58-87 Carreno Hunter Francisco  14,235
Mon. 12 TB 2-5 58-88 Niemann Britton Peralta  11,924
Tue. 13 TB 4-2 59-88 Patton Howell Johnson  13,262
Wed. 14 TB 6-2 60-88 Guthrie Davis Johnson  14,669
Fri. 16 LAA 8-3 61-88 Hunter Haren   24,022
Sat. 17 LAA 6-2 62-88 Britton Santana   31,099
Sun. 18 LAA 2-11 62-89 Weaver Simon   27,471
Mon. 19 @ Bos 6-5 63-89 Guthrie Weiland Johnson  37,885
Mon. 19 @ Bos 9-18 63-90 Atchison Matusz   37,261
Tue. 20 @ Bos 7-5 64-90 Eyre Bard Johnson  37,414
Wed. 21 @ Bos 6-4 65-90 Rapada Beckett Johnson  38,004
Thu. 22 @ Det 6-5 66-90 Britton Pauley Gregg  27,847
Fri. 23 @ Det 3-4 66-91 Perry Eyre   38,623
Sat. 24 @ Det 6-5 67-91 Strop Schlereth Gregg  44,846
Sun. 25 @ Det 6-10 67-92 Penny Matusz   41,051
Mon. 26 Bos 6-3 68-92 Patton Beckett   21,786
Tue. 27 Bos 7-8 68-93 Aceves Britton Papelbon  22,123
Wed. 28 Bos 4-3 69-93 Johnson Papelbon   29,749
Date Opp Time TVOrioles : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 1 at NYY TBA    
Sun. 2 at NYY TBA    
Mon. 3 at Tor 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 CST10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE11:07 AM CT    
Tue. 4 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 CST4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT    
Wed. 5 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 CST4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT    
Thu. 6 NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Fri. 7 NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Sat. 8 NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Sun. 9 NYY 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 CST10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT    
Tue. 11 TB 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Wed. 12 TB 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Thu. 13 TB 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 CST9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE10:35 AM CT    
Fri. 14 at Oak 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 CST7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT    
Sat. 15 at Oak 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 CST6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT    
Sun. 16 at Oak 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 CST1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT    
Mon. 17 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 CST7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT    
Tue. 18 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 CST7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT    
Wed. 19 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 CST7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT    
Fri. 21 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 CST4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT    
Sat. 22 at Bos 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 CST10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT    
Sun. 23 at Bos 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 CST10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT    
Mon. 24 Tor 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Tue. 25 Tor 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Wed. 26 Tor 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Fri. 28 Bos 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Sat. 29 Bos 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Sun. 30 Bos 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 CST10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT    
Last updated Dec. 31, 1:16 A.M. ET

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.