MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Washington Nationals (75-56)
Home | Stats | Profiles | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 Atl 5-3 52-56 Hernandez Jurrjens Storen  19,940
Tue. 2 Atl 9-3 53-56 Lannan Lowe   24,326
Wed. 3 Atl 4-6 53-57 Beachy Wang Kimbrel  20,043
Thu. 4 @ Col 3-6 53-58 Rogers Detwiler   35,956
Fri. 5 @ Col 5-3 54-58 Zimmermann Nicasio Storen  35,034
Sat. 6 @ Col 7-15 54-59 Chacin Hernandez   43,321
Sun. 7 @ Col 3-2 55-59 Clippard Belisle Storen  34,812
Tue. 9 @ ChC 3-1 56-59 Wang Garza Storen  37,109
Wed. 10 @ ChC 2-4 56-60 Lopez Detwiler Marmol  38,010
Thu. 11 @ ChC 3-4 56-61 Dempster Zimmermann Marmol  34,733
Fri. 12 @ Phi 4-2 57-61 Hernandez Hamels Storen  45,762
Sat. 13 @ Phi 3-11 57-62 Oswalt Lannan   45,570
Tue. 16 Cin 6-4 58-62 Wang Leake Storen  23,888
Wed. 17 Cin 1-2 58-63 Cueto Detwiler Cordero  20,374
Thu. 18 Cin 3-1 59-63 Zimmermann Arroyo Storen  19,508
Fri. 19 Phi 8-4 60-63 Coffey Madson   37,841
Sat. 20 Phi 0-5 60-64 Oswalt Lannan   44,685
Sun. 21 Phi 5-4 61-64 Burnett Lidge   41,727
Mon. 22 Ari 4-1 62-64 Detwiler Saunders Storen  19,377
Tue. 23 Ari 0-2 62-65 Kennedy Zimmermann Putz  17,029
Wed. 24 Ari 2-4 62-66 Hudson Hernandez Putz  17,881
Thu. 25 Ari 1-8 62-67 Miley Lannan   17,666
Fri. 26 @ Cin 3-4 62-68 Cordero Balester   35,089
Sat. 27 @ Cin 3-6 62-69 Leake Detwiler Cordero  30,423
Sun. 28 @ Cin 4-5 62-70 Bray Balester   28,415
Tue. 30 @ Atl 9-2 63-70 Hernandez Jurrjens   16,674
Wed. 31 @ Atl 1-3 63-71 Lowe Lannan Kimbrel  20,687
Date Opp Time TVNationals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 1 Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Thu. 2 Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Fri. 3 Mia 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Sat. 4 Mia 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Sun. 5 Mia 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 CST10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT    
Mon. 6 at Hou 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 CST5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT    
Tue. 7 at Hou 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 CST5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT    
Wed. 8 at Hou 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 CST5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT    
Thu. 9 at Hou 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 CST5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT    
Fri. 10 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 CST6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT    
Sat. 11 at Ari 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 CST5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT    
Sun. 12 at Ari 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 CST1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT    
Mon. 13 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 CST7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT    
Tue. 14 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 CST7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT    
Wed. 15 at SF 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 CST12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE1:45 PM CT    
Fri. 17 NYM 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Sat. 18 NYM 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Sun. 19 NYM 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 CST10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT    
Mon. 20 Atl 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Tue. 21 Atl 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Wed. 22 Atl 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Fri. 24 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Sat. 25 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Sun. 26 at Phi 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 CST10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT    
Tue. 28 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 CST4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT    
Wed. 29 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 CST4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT    
Thu. 30 StL 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Fri. 31 StL 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 CST4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Last updated Dec. 31, 1:16 A.M. ET

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.