MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Baltimore Orioles (46-50)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 TB 3-10 39-41 J. Odorizzi D. Bundy    28,346
Sun. 2 TB 7-1 40-41 K. Gausman A. Cobb    26,489
Mon. 3 @ Mil 1-8 40-42 B. Suter W. Miley    36,457
Tue. 4 @ Mil 2-6 40-43 J. Nelson U. Jimenez    31,818
Wed. 5 @ Mil 0-4 40-44 M. Garza J. Aquino    27,734
Thu. 6 @ Min 4-6 40-45 J. Berrios D. Bundy B. Kintzler  19,706
Fri. 7 @ Min 6-9 40-46 T. Hildenberger M. Castro B. Kintzler  28,668
Sat. 8 @ Min 5-1 41-46 W. Miley A. Mejia    26,323
Sun. 9 @ Min 11-5 42-46 U. Jimenez K. Gibson    25,848
Fri. 14 ChC 8-9 42-47 K. Uehara B. Brach W. Davis  34,335
Sat. 15 ChC 3-10 42-48 J. Arrieta W. Miley    40,258
Sun. 16 ChC 0-8 42-49 J. Quintana U. Jimenez    31,105
Mon. 17 Tex 3-1 43-49 R. Bleier A. Cashner B. Brach  14,922
Tue. 18 Tex 12-1 44-49 D. Bundy T. Ross    18,119
Wed. 19 Tex 10-2 45-49 K. Gausman M. Perez    15,693
Thu. 20 Tex 9-7 46-49 M. Castro C. Hamels    14,691
Fri. 21 Hou 7-8 46-50 M. Fiers U. Jimenez K. Giles  25,784
Date Opp Time TVOrioles : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 22 vs. Hou 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/ATSW C. Tillman (1-5) C. McHugh (0-0)
Sun. 23 vs. Hou 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  MASN/ATSW D. Bundy (9-8) L. McCullers Jr. (7-2)
Mon. 24 at TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/SUN K. Gausman (6-7) B. Snell (0-5)
Tue. 25 at TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/SUN W. Miley (4-8) J. Faria (4-1)
Wed. 26 at TB 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  MASN/SUN U. Jiménez (4-6) A. Cobb (8-6)
Fri. 28 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSSW C. Tillman (1-5) A. Cashner (4-8)
Sat. 29 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSSW D. Bundy (9-8) T. Ross (2-2)
Sun. 30 at Tex 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSSW  
Mon. 31 vs. KC 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSKC  
Last updated Jul. 22, 3:07 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.