MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Washington Nationals (10-11)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ Cin 6-5 3-0 G. Gonzalez S. Romano S. Doolittle  10,355
Mon. 2 @ Atl 8-1 4-0 T. Roark S. Newcomb    25,054
Tue. 3 @ Atl 6-13 4-1 S. Carle A. Cole    26,782
Wed. 4 @ Atl 1-7 4-2 M. Foltynewicz M. Scherzer    29,834
Thu. 5 NYM 2-8 4-3 J. deGrom S. Strasburg    42,477
Sat. 7 NYM 2-3 4-4 H. Robles B. Kintzler J. Familia  28,952
Sun. 8 NYM 5-6 4-5 S. Lugo B. Kintzler J. Rhame  21,579
Mon. 9 Atl 2-0 5-5 M. Scherzer J. Teheran    19,528
Tue. 10 Atl 4-1 6-5 S. Strasburg M. Foltynewicz R. Madson  19,357
Wed. 11 Atl 3-5 6-6 S. Carle R. Madson    21,109
Thu. 12 Col 1-5 6-7 C. Bettis G. Gonzalez    24,213
Fri. 13 Col 1-2 6-8 S. Oberg T. Roark W. Davis  32,702
Sat. 14 Col 6-2 7-8 M. Scherzer J. Gray    31,700
Sun. 15 Col 5-6 7-9 A. Ottavino S. Doolittle W. Davis  25,462
Mon. 16 @ NYM 8-6 8-9 A. Cole A. Ramos R. Madson  22,829
Tue. 17 @ NYM 5-2 9-9 G. Gonzalez Z. Wheeler S. Doolittle  22,724
Wed. 18 @ NYM 5-11 9-10 A. Ramos R. Madson    23,117
Fri. 20 @ LAD 5-2 10-10 M. Scherzer C. Kershaw S. Doolittle  50,211
Sat. 21 @ LAD 0-4 10-11 H. Ryu S. Strasburg    50,908
Date Opp Time TVNationals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sun. 22 at LAD 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ESPN J. Hellickson (0-0) A. Wood (0-2)
Mon. 23 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  MAS2/NSBA G. Gonzalez (2-1) C. Stratton (1-1)
Tue. 24 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  MAS2/NSBA T. Roark (1-1) T. Blach (1-3)
Wed. 25 at SF 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  MASN/NSBA M. Scherzer (4-1) J. Samardzija (1-0)
Fri. 27 vs. Ari 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/FSAZ S. Strasburg (2-2) Z. Godley (3-1)
Sat. 28 vs. Ari 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT FS1/MASN/FSAZ J. Hellickson (0-0) P. Corbin (3-0)
Sun. 29 vs. Ari 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  MASN/FSAZ G. Gonzalez (2-1) R. Ray (2-0)
Mon. 30 vs. Pit 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/ATPT  
Last updated Apr. 22, 3:36 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.