MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Minnesota Twins (8-7)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ Bal 7-0 2-1 J. Berrios K. Gausman    17,212
Mon. 2 @ Pit 4-5 2-2 J. Taillon L. Lynn G. Kontos  30,186
Wed. 4 @ Pit 7-3 3-2 T. Rogers I. Nova    20,690
Thu. 5 Sea 4-2 4-2 Z. Duke D. Altavilla F. Rodney  39,214
Sat. 7 Sea 4-11 4-3 M. Leake J. Berrios    18,416
Mon. 9 Hou 0-2 4-4 J. Verlander T. Rogers K. Giles  15,521
Tue. 10 Hou 4-1 5-4 J. Odorizzi D. Keuchel F. Rodney  15,500
Wed. 11 Hou 9-8 6-4 F. Rodney B. Peacock    15,438
Thu. 12 CWS 4-0 7-4 J. Berrios L. Giolito    15,474
Tue. 17 Cle 1-6 7-5 C. Kluber J. Odorizzi    19,516
Wed. 18 Cle 2-1 8-5 A. Busenitz J. Tomlin    19,537
Fri. 20 @ TB 7-8 8-6 A. Colome Z. Duke    9,786
Sat. 21 @ TB 1-10 8-7 B. Snell K. Gibson    10,106
Date Opp Time TVTwins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sun. 22 at TB 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSN/SUN P. Hughes (0-0) Y. Chirinos (0-1)
Mon. 23 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT ESPN/YES/FSN J. Odorizzi (1-1) M. Tanaka (2-2)
Tue. 24 at NYY 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT  FSN/YES J. Berríos (2-1) C. Sabathia (0-0)
Wed. 25 at NYY 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT  FSN/YES L. Lynn (0-1) S. Gray (1-1)
Thu. 26 at NYY 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FSN/YES K. Gibson (1-1) J. Montgomery (2-0)
Fri. 27 vs. Cin 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSOH P. Hughes (0-0) L. Castillo (1-2)
Sat. 28 vs. Cin 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSN/FSOH J. Odorizzi (1-1) S. Romano (0-2)
Sun. 29 vs. Cin 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSN/FSOH  
Mon. 30 vs. Tor 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/RSN  
Last updated Apr. 22, 2:37 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.