MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Baltimore Orioles (26-16)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 CWS 1-7 14-10 C. Sale U. Jimenez    28,803
Tue. 3 NYY 4-1 15-10 C. Tillman L. Severino D. O'Day  16,083
Wed. 4 NYY 0-7 15-11 C. Sabathia T. Wilson    15,998
Thu. 5 NYY 1-0 16-11 Z. Britton J. Barbato    19,598
Sat. 7 Oak 4-8 16-12 R. Hill M. Wright    15,110
Sat. 7 Oak 5-2 17-12 U. Jimenez J. Hahn Z. Britton  29,862
Sun. 8 Oak 11-3 18-12 C. Tillman K. Graveman    43,690
Tue. 10 @ Min 5-3 19-12 D. O'Day K. Jepsen Z. Britton  21,586
Wed. 11 @ Min 9-2 20-12 T. Wilson P. Hughes    25,094
Thu. 12 Det 7-5 21-12 V. Worley J. Wilson Z. Britton  14,918
Fri. 13 Det 1-0 22-12 C. Tillman J. Verlander Z. Britton  30,488
Sat. 14 Det 9-3 23-12 M. Wright A. Sanchez B. Brach  32,174
Sun. 15 Det 5-6 23-13 W. Saupold D. O'Day F. Rodriguez  37,890
Tue. 17 Sea 0-10 23-14 W. Miley U. Jimenez    14,477
Wed. 18 Sea 5-2 24-14 C. Tillman T. Walker Z. Britton  21,167
Thu. 19 Sea 2-7 24-15 N. Karns T. Wilson    35,012
Fri. 20 @ LAA 9-4 25-15 M. Givens J. Alvarez    40,987
Sat. 21 @ LAA 3-1 26-15 B. Brach J. Smith Z. Britton  40,137
Sun. 22 @ LAA 2-10 26-16 J. Weaver U. Jimenez    41,280
Date Opp Time TVOrioles : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 24 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  MAS2/RTSW C. Tillman (6-1) D. Fister (4-3)
Wed. 25 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  MASN/RTSW T. Wilson (2-2) C. McHugh (4-4)
Thu. 26 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  MAS2/RTSW K. Gausman (0-1) L. McCullers (0-1)
Fri. 27 at Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/STOh U. Jiménez (2-5) T. Bauer (3-2)
Sat. 28 at Cle 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  MASN/STOh M. Wright (2-3) D. Salazar (4-3)
Sun. 29 at Cle 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  MAS2/STOh C. Tillman (6-1) M. Clevinger (0-1)
Mon. 30 vs. Bos 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  NESN/MASN T. Wilson (2-2) S. Wright (3-4)
Tue. 31 vs. Bos 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NESN/MASN K. Gausman (0-1) C. Buchholz (2-4)
Last updated May 24, 1:53 A.M. ET

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.