MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Texas Rangers (56-71)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 2 Bal 17-8 47-63 Y. Gallardo A. Cashner E. Butler  19,367
Fri. 3 Bal 11-3 48-63 A. Jurado D. Hess    22,544
Sat. 4 Bal 3-1 49-63 M. Minor D. Bundy J. Leclerc  24,300
Sun. 5 Bal 6-9 49-64 T. Scott D. Hutchison M. Givens  19,961
Mon. 6 Sea 3-4 49-65 S. Tuivailala E. Butler E. Diaz  17,759
Tue. 7 Sea 11-4 50-65 B. Colon F. Hernandez    17,575
Wed. 8 Sea 11-7 51-65 Y. Gallardo M. Gonzales    20,116
Thu. 9 @ NYY 3-7 51-66 J. Happ A. Jurado    43,455
Fri. 10 @ NYY 12-7 52-66 M. Minor M. Tanaka    45,198
Sat. 11 @ NYY 3-5 52-67 D. Betances C. Martin A. Chapman  45,933
Sun. 12 @ NYY 2-7 52-68 C. Sabathia M. Perez    41,304
Mon. 13 Ari 5-3 53-68 B. Colon Z. Greinke J. Leclerc  18,204
Tue. 14 Ari 4-6 53-69 P. Corbin Y. Gallardo B. Boxberger  19,353
Thu. 16 LAA 8-6 54-69 M. Moore J. Anderson J. Leclerc  18,398
Fri. 17 LAA 6-4 55-69 D. Hutchison O. Despaigne J. Leclerc  27,816
Sat. 18 LAA 7-11 55-70 C. Bedrosian E. Butler    24,768
Sun. 19 LAA 4-2 56-70 M. Moore N. Ramirez J. Leclerc  26,681
Mon. 20 @ Oak 0-9 56-71 M. Fiers B. Colon    9,341
Date Opp Time TVRangers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 21 at Oak 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW A. Jurado (2-2) B. Anderson (2-3)
Wed. 22 at Oak 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST1:35 PM CST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE2:35 PM CT  FB M. Minor (9-6) E. Jackson (4-2)
Fri. 24 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSW/KNTV M. Pérez (2-5) D. Rodríguez (6-1)
Sat. 25 at SF 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSW/NSBA Y. Gallardo (7-2) A. Suárez (4-9)
Sun. 26 at SF 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSW/NSBA B. Colon (7-11) D. Holland (6-8)
Tue. 28 vs. LAD 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/SNLA A. Jurado (2-2) H. Ryu (3-0)
Wed. 29 vs. LAD 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/SNLA  
Fri. 31 vs. Min 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSN/FSSW  
Last updated Aug. 21, 11:30 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.