MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Houston Astros (13-6)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 3 Sea 3-0 1-0 D. Keuchel F. Hernandez K. Giles  41,678
Tue. 4 Sea 2-1 2-0 L. McCullers Jr. H. Iwakuma K. Giles  21,406
Wed. 5 Sea 5-3 3-0 B. Peacock C. De Jong    20,303
Thu. 6 Sea 2-4 3-1 D. Altavilla K. Giles E. Diaz  18,362
Fri. 7 KC 1-5 3-2 J. Vargas M. Fiers    30,491
Sat. 8 KC 3-7 3-3 D. Duffy L. Gregerson    35,373
Sun. 9 KC 5-4 4-3 C. Devenski M. Strahm    32,411
Mon. 10 @ Sea 0-6 4-4 J. Paxton C. Morton    44,856
Tue. 11 @ Sea 7-5 5-4 J. Musgrove A. Miranda    18,527
Wed. 12 @ Sea 10-5 6-4 B. Peacock D. Altavilla    14,479
Fri. 14 @ Oak 7-2 7-4 D. Keuchel R. Madson    15,385
Sat. 15 @ Oak 10-6 8-4 W. Harris S. Casilla    20,140
Mon. 17 LAA 3-0 9-4 C. Morton J. Chavez K. Giles  23,501
Tue. 18 LAA 2-5 9-5 R. Nolasco J. Musgrove C. Bedrosian  21,760
Wed. 19 LAA 5-1 10-5 D. Keuchel J. Ramirez    24,028
Thu. 20 LAA 2-1 11-5 L. McCullers Jr. M. Shoemaker C. Devenski  23,173
Fri. 21 @ TB 6-3 12-5 M. Feliz A. Cobb K. Giles  17,683
Sat. 22 @ TB 3-6 12-6 A. Pruitt C. Morton A. Colome  17,008
Sun. 23 @ TB 6-4 13-6 L. Gregerson R. Garton K. Giles  15,548
Date Opp Time TVAstros : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 25 at Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  STOh/RTSW D. Keuchel (3-0) J. Tomlin (1-2)
Wed. 26 at Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  STOh/RTSW L. McCullers Jr. (2-0) T. Bauer (1-2)
Thu. 27 at Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  STOh/RTSW M. Fiers (0-1) C. Kluber (2-1)
Fri. 28 vs. Oak 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTSW/NSCA C. Morton (1-2) J. Cotton (2-2)
Sat. 29 vs. Oak 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  RTSW/NSCA J. Musgrove (1-1) A. Triggs (3-1)
Sun. 30 vs. Oak 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  RTSW/NSCA D. Keuchel (3-0) J. Hahn (1-1)
Last updated Apr. 24, 1:42 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.