MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Los Angeles Dodgers (104-58)


Month:

Schedule

October
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ Col 6-3 104-58 K. Maeda K. Freeland J. Fields  32,946
Postseason
Fri. 6 Ari 9-5 105-58 C. Kershaw T. Walker    54,707
Sat. 7 Ari 8-5 106-58 K. Maeda R. Ray K. Jansen  54,726
Mon. 9 @ Ari 3-1 107-58 Y. Darvish Z. Greinke K. Jansen  48,641
Sat. 14 ChC 5-2 108-58 K. Maeda H. Rondon K. Jansen  54,289
Sun. 15 ChC 4-1 109-58 K. Jansen B. Duensing    54,479
Date Opp Time TVDodgers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 17 at ChC 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT  TBS Y. Darvish (4-3) K. Hendricks (7-5)
Wed. 18 at ChC 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT  TBS A. Wood (16-3) J. Arrieta (14-10)
Thu. 19 at ChC 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT  TBS C. Kershaw (18-4) J. Quintana (7-3)
Sat. 21 vs. ChC 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT  TBS R. Hill (12-8) J. Lester (13-8)
Sun. 22 vs. ChC 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT  TBS Y. Darvish (4-3) K. Hendricks (7-5)
Last updated Oct. 16, 1:18 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.