MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Pittsburgh Pirates (63-63)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Wed. 1 ChC 2-9 56-53 C. Hamels N. Kingham    18,600
Fri. 3 StL 7-6 57-53 K. Crick J. Hicks F. Vazquez  26,773
Sat. 4 StL 4-8 57-54 D. Hudson A. McRae    32,473
Sun. 5 StL 1-2 57-55 J. Flaherty T. Williams B. Norris  19,376
Mon. 6 @ Col 0-2 57-56 K. Freeland J. Musgrove W. Davis  34,471
Tue. 7 @ Col 10-2 58-56 J. Taillon C. Bettis    31,649
Wed. 8 @ Col 4-3 59-56 C. Archer G. Marquez F. Vazquez  35,702
Thu. 9 @ SF 10-5 60-56 I. Nova A. Suarez    40,035
Fri. 10 @ SF 10-13 60-57 D. Holland C. Holmes    41,762
Sat. 11 @ SF 4-0 61-57 T. Williams T. Blach    41,209
Sun. 12 @ SF 3-4 61-58 D. Rodriguez J. Musgrove W. Smith  41,980
Tue. 14 @ Min 2-5 61-59 J. Odorizzi J. Taillon T. Hildenberger  28,515
Wed. 15 @ Min 4-6 61-60 G. Moya E. Santana T. Hildenberger  26,191
Thu. 16 ChC 0-1 61-61 J. Lester I. Nova P. Strop  21,783
Fri. 17 ChC 0-1 61-62 C. Hamels T. Williams J. Chavez  24,298
Sat. 18 ChC 3-1 62-62 J. Musgrove T. Chatwood F. Vazquez  35,100
Sun. 19 ChC 2-1 63-62 R. Rodriguez B. Kintzler    24,283
Mon. 20 Atl 0-1 63-63 B. Wilson C. Archer D. Winkler  16,445
Date Opp Time TVPirates : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 21 vs. Atl 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSSE I. Nova (7-7) K. Gausman (2-1)
Wed. 22 vs. Atl 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSSE T. Williams (10-9) J. Teheran (8-7)
Fri. 24 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSWI/ATPT J. Musgrove (5-7) W. Miley (2-2)
Sat. 25 at Mil 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSWI/ATPT J. Taillon (9-9) J. Chacín (13-4)
Sun. 26 at Mil 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSWI/ATPT C. Archer (1-1) C. Anderson (8-7)
Tue. 28 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  ATPT/FSMW I. Nova (7-7) D. Poncedeleon (0-0)
Wed. 29 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  ATPT/FSMW  
Thu. 30 at StL 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  ATPT/FSMW  
Fri. 31 at Atl 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  ATPT/FSSO  
Last updated Aug. 21, 11:30 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.