MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

St. Louis Cardinals (46-48)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 Was 2-1 39-41 M. Wacha G. Gonzalez M. Bowman  43,614
Sun. 2 Was 2-7 39-42 M. Scherzer C. Martinez    43,640
Mon. 3 Mia 14-6 40-42 A. Wainwright J. Locke    42,694
Tue. 4 Mia 2-5 40-43 J. Urena L. Lynn A. Ramos  38,497
Wed. 5 Mia 6-9 40-44 D. McGowan M. Leake A. Ramos  40,204
Thu. 6 Mia 4-3 41-44 M. Wacha T. Koehler S. Oh  37,780
Fri. 7 NYM 5-6 41-45 J. deGrom C. Martinez A. Reed  43,849
Sat. 8 NYM 4-1 42-45 A. Wainwright Z. Wheeler S. Oh  44,013
Sun. 9 NYM 6-0 43-45 L. Lynn S. Matz    42,925
Fri. 14 @ Pit 2-5 43-46 F. Rivero S. Oh    24,988
Sat. 15 @ Pit 4-0 44-46 L. Lynn J. Taillon    35,658
Sun. 16 @ Pit 3-4 44-47 W. LeBlanc B. Cecil    29,247
Mon. 17 @ NYM 6-3 45-47 A. Wainwright Z. Wheeler B. Cecil  29,977
Tue. 18 @ NYM 5-0 46-47 M. Wacha R. Montero    29,964
Wed. 19 @ NYM 3-7 46-48 J. deGrom M. Leake A. Reed  32,228
Date Opp Time TVCardinals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 21 at ChC 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WLS/FSMW C. Martínez (6-8) J. Arrieta (9-7)
Sat. 22 at ChC 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT CSCh/FSMW/FS1 A. Wainwright (11-5) J. Lester (6-6)
Sun. 23 at ChC 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT  ESPN M. Wacha (7-3) J. Quintana (1-0)
Mon. 24 vs. Col 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT FSMW/ESPN/ATRM M. Leake (6-8) A. Senzatela (10-3)
Tue. 25 vs. Col 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/ATRM L. Lynn (8-6) J. Gray (3-1)
Wed. 26 vs. Col 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/ATRM C. Martínez (6-8) J. Hoffman (6-1)
Thu. 27 vs. Ari 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSAZ/FSMW A. Wainwright (11-5) Z. Godley (3-4)
Fri. 28 vs. Ari 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSAZ/FSMW  
Sat. 29 vs. Ari 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSAZ/FSMW  
Sun. 30 vs. Ari 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  FSAZ/FSMW  
Last updated Jul. 20, 11:54 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.