MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

San Francisco Giants (48-74)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 @ Oak 10-4 41-67 J. Samardzija S. Manaea    38,871
Wed. 2 Oak 1-6 41-68 D. Gossett M. Moore    40,635
Thu. 3 Oak 11-2 42-68 T. Blach K. Graveman    39,883
Fri. 4 Ari 1-2 42-69 A. Banda M. Bumgarner F. Rodney  38,967
Sat. 5 Ari 5-4 43-69 H. Strickland T. McFarland    39,532
Sun. 6 Ari 6-3 44-69 J. Samardzija P. Corbin A. Suarez  40,107
Mon. 7 ChC 3-5 44-70 J. Arrieta M. Moore W. Davis  40,462
Tue. 8 ChC 6-3 45-70 T. Blach J. Quintana S. Dyson  39,864
Wed. 9 ChC 3-1 46-70 M. Bumgarner B. Duensing S. Dyson  41,099
Sat. 12 @ Was 1-3 46-71 E. Jackson J. Samardzija S. Doolittle  32,344
Sun. 13 @ Was 4-2 47-71 C. Stratton A. Cole S. Dyson  30,866
Sun. 13 @ Was 2-6 47-72 M. Albers A. Suarez    29,085
Mon. 14 @ Mia 3-8 47-73 A. Conley T. Blach    17,096
Tue. 15 @ Mia 9-4 48-73 M. Bumgarner J. Tazawa    21,694
Wed. 16 @ Mia 1-8 48-74 J. Urena M. Cain    17,102
Date Opp Time TVGiants : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 17 vs. Phi 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  CSPh/KNTV J. Samardzija (7-12) A. Nola (9-7)
Fri. 18 vs. Phi 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  CSPh/NSBA M. Moore (3-12) Z. Eflin (1-4)
Sat. 19 vs. Phi 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  CSPh/NSBA T. Blach (8-8) J. Eickhoff (3-7)
Sun. 20 vs. Phi 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  CSPh/NSBA M. Bumgarner (3-5) M. Leiter Jr. (1-3)
Mon. 21 vs. Mil 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSWI/NSBA M. Cain (3-10) Z. Davies (14-6)
Tue. 22 vs. Mil 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSWI/NSBA J. Samardzija (7-12) J. Nelson (9-6)
Wed. 23 vs. Mil 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  FSWI/NSBA M. Moore (3-12) B. Woodruff (1-1)
Fri. 25 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/KNTV  
Sat. 26 at Ari 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA  
Sun. 27 at Ari 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA  
Mon. 28 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA  
Tue. 29 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA  
Wed. 30 at SD 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA  
Thu. 31 vs. StL 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSMW/KNTV  
Last updated Aug. 17, 11:50 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.