MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 @ SD 10-3 2-3 M. Kelly M. Strahm J. Duplantier  18,683
Tue. 2 @ SD 8-5 3-3 Z. Greinke E. Lauer G. Holland  22,504
Wed. 3 @ SD 1-4 3-4 J. Lucchesi R. Ray    19,376
Fri. 5 Bos 15-8 4-4 Z. Godley R. Porcello    48,338
Sat. 6 Bos 5-4 5-4 G. Holland C. Brewer    35,969
Sun. 7 Bos 0-1 5-5 M. Walden M. Kelly R. Brasier  31,565
Tue. 9 Tex 5-4 6-5 M. Andriese J. Leclerc    16,620
Wed. 10 Tex 2-5 6-6 L. Lynn A. Chafin K. Bird  15,871
Thu. 11 SD 6-7 6-7 C. Stammen A. Bradley T. Wingenter  15,449
Fri. 12 SD 1-2 6-8 G. Reyes L. Weaver K. Yates  22,209
Sat. 13 SD 4-5 6-9 C. Stammen M. Andriese K. Yates  27,256
Sun. 14 SD 8-4 7-9 Z. Greinke E. Lauer    25,489
Tue. 16 @ Atl 9-6 8-9 Y. Hirano A. Minter G. Holland  22,407
Wed. 17 @ Atl 3-2 9-9 A. Bradley J. Biddle G. Holland  22,356
Thu. 18 @ Atl 4-1 10-9 L. Weaver M. Soroka Y. Hirano  24,193
Fri. 19 @ ChC 1-5 10-10 K. Hendricks M. Kelly P. Strop  33,938
Sat. 20 @ ChC 6-0 11-10 Z. Greinke Y. Darvish T. Clarke  37,667
Sun. 21 @ ChC 1-2 11-11 P. Strop A. Bradley    38,181
Mon. 22 @ Pit 12-4 12-11 M. Andriese K. Crick    9,233
Tue. 23 @ Pit 2-1 13-11 L. Weaver T. Williams G. Holland  8,558
Wed. 24 @ Pit 11-2 14-11 M. Kelly J. Lyles    9,450
Date Opp Time TVDiamondbacks : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 25 at Pit 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  ATPT/FSAZ Z. Greinke (3-1) J. Taillon (1-2)
Fri. 26 vs. ChC 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  NSC+/FSAZ R. Ray (0-1) K. Hendricks (1-3)
Sat. 27 vs. ChC 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WLS/FSAZ Z. Godley (1-1) Y. Darvish (1-3)
Sun. 28 vs. ChC 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  WGN/FSAZ L. Weaver (2-1) J. Quintana (3-1)
Tue. 30 vs. NYY 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/YES M. Kelly (2-2) C. Sabathia (1-0)
Last updated Apr. 25, 2:46 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.