MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Washington Nationals (40-34)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ Atl 0-4 33-24 M. Foltynewicz S. Strasburg    33,845
Sat. 2 @ Atl 5-3 34-24 J. Miller M. Socolovich S. Doolittle  39,578
Sun. 3 @ Atl 2-4 34-25 A. Vizcaino T. Roark    33,132
Tue. 5 TB 4-2 35-25 M. Scherzer N. Eovaldi S. Doolittle  32,165
Wed. 6 TB 11-2 36-25 T. Roark J. Venters    33,106
Fri. 8 SF 5-9 36-26 R. Moronta S. Strasburg    41,591
Sat. 9 SF 7-5 37-26 J. Miller D. Rodriguez S. Doolittle  37,701
Sun. 10 SF 0-2 37-27 D. Holland M. Scherzer H. Strickland  35,705
Tue. 12 @ NYY 0-3 37-28 C. Sabathia T. Roark A. Chapman  44,220
Wed. 13 @ NYY 5-4 38-28 J. Miller C. Shreve S. Doolittle  45,030
Fri. 15 @ Tor 5-6 38-29 S. Oh G. Gonzalez R. Tepera  29,633
Sat. 16 @ Tor 0-2 38-30 M. Estrada M. Scherzer T. Clippard  36,044
Sun. 17 @ Tor 6-8 38-31 R. Tepera R. Madson    35,146
Mon. 18 NYY 2-4 38-32 S. Gray E. Fedde A. Chapman  42,723
Tue. 19 Bal 9-7 39-32 J. Miller T. Scott S. Doolittle  33,391
Wed. 20 Bal 0-3 39-33 M. Castro G. Gonzalez    32,153
Thu. 21 Bal 4-2 40-33 K. Herrera M. Givens S. Doolittle  36,868
Fri. 22 Phi 2-12 40-34 Z. Eflin T. Roark    35,630
Date Opp Time TVNationals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 23 vs. Phi 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA E. Fedde (0-2) A. Nola (8-2)
Sun. 24 vs. Phi 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT  ESPN J. Rodriguez (0-0) N. Pivetta (4-6)
Mon. 25 at TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/SUN G. Gonzalez (6-4) N. Eovaldi (1-3)
Tue. 26 at TB 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  MASN/SUN M. Scherzer (10-3)
Thu. 28 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSPA T. Roark (3-8) A. Nola (8-2)
Fri. 29 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSPA E. Fedde (0-2) N. Pivetta (4-6)
Sat. 30 at Phi 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSPA  
Last updated Jun. 23, 2:06 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.