NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Joel Eriksson Ek
G A Pts
7 7 14
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 1/29/1997
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Karlstad, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 15:25 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 16:20 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek scored one goal in 17:16 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has seven goals on the season.
Mar. 31 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 15:49 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 29 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 15:02 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 11 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 9:22 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 15:57 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 7 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET23:09 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 18:30 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET0:02 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 13:50 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET23:21 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 16:42 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 3 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET2:02 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 15:32 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET23:46 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek scored one goal in 16:40 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eriksson Ek now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET22:51 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 17:55 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 overtime win over the Blues on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had an assist in 16:24 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 16:31 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET23:43 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 14:39 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST4:05 PM CST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET19:05 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 13:37 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek scored one goal in 13:27 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had an assist in 14:14 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST3:37 PM CST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET19:37 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 14:30 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek scored one goal in 14:50 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 7 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek scored one goal in 15:44 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 23 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE23:22 ET2:22 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 10:36 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)19:55 ET22:55 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had an assist in 9:03 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eriksson Ek now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 19 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 8:00 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 10:42 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had an assist in 11:17 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek scored one goal in 11:46 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eriksson Ek now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 12 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 13:39 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 9:43 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 13:16 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 20 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 11:00 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 11:59 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST2:21 PM CST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)15:21 ET18:21 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 10:23 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 13 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 12:04 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 16:01 of ice time in the Wild's 7-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 15:10 of ice time in the Wild's 7-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 10:20 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 16:09 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had an assist in 12:44 of ice time in the Wild's 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eriksson Ek now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 29 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 12:57 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 16:27 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST4:56 PM CST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET20:56 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 14:39 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had an assist in 15:39 of ice time in the Wild's 6-4 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 18 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)19:59 ET22:59 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 14:10 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 14:17 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 10:12 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 11 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET19:47 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek scored one goal in 14:25 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 9 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had an assist in 13:05 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eriksson Ek now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 9 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 12:42 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 11:03 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 15:28 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 12:00 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 8:39 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 10:27 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 12:29 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 12:43 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 4 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 9:57 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Min 15 3 4 7 1 4 0 0 1 15 20.00
2017-18 Min 75 6 10 16 2 22 0 0 0 124 4.84
2018-19 Min 58 7 7 14 -7 20 0 0 2 111 6.31
Career 148 16 21 37 -4 46 0 0 3 250 6.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Min 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 8 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 15 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.