NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Oliver Kylington
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 5/19/1997
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 18:09 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET22:51 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 13:41 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE23:20 ET1:20 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 15:00 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET19:48 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 14:21 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 16 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE14:52 ET17:52 BRT - Oliver Kylington had an assist in 12:37 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kylington now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 14 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 12:10 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 13:36 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET3:01 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 8:57 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 3 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)15:45 ET18:45 BRT - Oliver Kylington had an assist in 11:20 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kylington now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 1 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 13:47 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Oliver Kylington scored one goal in 11:13 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kylington now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 19 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Oliver Kylington scored one goal in 7:55 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kylington now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 18 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 11:22 of ice time in the Flames' 6-4 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE23:19 ET2:19 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 12:39 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE23:19 ET2:19 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 18:59 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 11 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Oliver Kylington had an assist in 14:30 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kylington now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 6:28 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 9:37 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 12:24 of ice time in the Flames' 6-4 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 13:53 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 15:01 of ice time in the Flames' 8-5 win over the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 9:59 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 10:34 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 8:21 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 20 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 11:40 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 9:14 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET19:44 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 15:57 of ice time in the Flames' 7-2 win over the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 15 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST2:21 PM CST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)15:21 ET18:21 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 11:10 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET1:22 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 10:31 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 12:46 of ice time in the Flames' 1-0 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Oliver Kylington tallied one goal and one assist in 15:34 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kylington now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Dec. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 10:06 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 9:16 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 11:30 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 11:32 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET19:47 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 13:49 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cgy 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 36 3 4 7 2 10 0 0 1 18 16.67
Career 37 3 4 7 2 10 0 0 1 19 15.79


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.