NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Adam Johnson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 6/22/1994
Position: CWeight: 174 Birthplace: Hibbing, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 23 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Adam Johnson had 4:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 21 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Adam Johnson had 3:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.