NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Winnipeg Jets (44-25-4)


2017-18 | 2018-19
Month:

Schedule

October
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Thu. 4 at St. Louis BluesStL 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT FSMW/TSN3  W 5 - 1
Sat. 6 at Dallas StarsDal 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSSW/RSNW/R360  L 1 - 5
Tue. 9 vs. Los Angeles KingsLA 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT FSW/TSN3  W 2 - 1
Thu. 11 at Nashville PredatorsNsh 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT FSTN/TSN3  L 0 - 3
Sun. 14 vs. Carolina HurricanesCar 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSCR/NHL/R360/RSN1  W 3 - 1
Tue. 16 vs. Edmonton OilersEdm 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT RSEO/TSN3  L 4 - 5 OT
Thu. 18 vs. Vancouver CanucksVan 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT RSNV/TSN3  W 4 - 1
Sat. 20 vs. Arizona CoyotesAri 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET17:00 BRT FSAZ/TSN3  W 5 - 3
Mon. 22 vs. St. Louis BluesStL 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT FSMW/TSN3/NHL  W 5 - 4 OT
Wed. 24 vs. Toronto Maple LeafsTor 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NBCS/R360/RSN1/TVA  L 2 - 4
Fri. 26 at Detroit Red WingsDet 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT FSDT/TSN3/NHL  W 2 - 1
Sat. 27 at Toronto Maple LeafsTor 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT CBC/R360  L 2 - 3
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.