MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Steven Baron
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: CBorn: 12/7/1990 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Mariners (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 14 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Steven Baron went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Steven Baron went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Sea 4 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 StL 2 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2019 Pit 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 9 18 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .056 .056 .056


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.