MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Yadiel Rivera
AVG HR RBI
.183 0 3
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 5/2/1992 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Brewers (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 1 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .183 with no home runs this season.
July 31 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-4. Rivera scored once. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
July 30 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
July 28 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 0 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. Rivera scored once. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
July 22 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 21 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
July 21 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. Rivera scored once. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
July 18 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. Rivera scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 16 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 12-7. Rivera scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 7 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
July 6 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
July 4 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET14:25 ET18:25 GMT2:25 11:25 AM MST1:25 PM EST12:25 PM CST1:55 PM VEN22:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
July 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 2 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
June 30 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-6. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 29 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 0 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. Rivera scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
June 27 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 8-5. Rivera scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
June 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 7-5. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
June 25 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
June 23 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
June 22 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
June 21 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
June 20 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
June 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
June 18 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Mil 7 14 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .071 .071 .071
2016 Mil 35 66 12 14 4 0 0 3 2 20 0 0 .212 .235 .273
2017 Mil 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mia 111 139 13 24 3 0 1 9 19 51 2 1 .173 .269 .216
2019 Mia 34 60 8 11 2 0 0 3 6 20 2 0 .183 .258 .217
Career 188 281 33 50 9 0 1 15 27 96 4 1 .178 .248 .221


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.