MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Mike Yastrzemski
AVG HR RBI
.314 4 12
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 178
Position: RFBorn: 8/23/1990 Birthplace: Andover, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 14th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 3 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 5-1. Yastrzemski scored once. He's now batting .314 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 12 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Houston Astros 7-6. Yastrzemski scored twice. He's now batting .288 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Houston Astros 6-4. Yastrzemski scored once. He's now batting .306 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 9 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He's now batting .322 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .321 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 8 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. Yastrzemski scored once. He's now batting .314 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He's now batting .319 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. Yastrzemski scored once. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .310 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Texas Rangers 9-5. He's now batting .343 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Texas Rangers 7-3. Yastrzemski scored twice. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Texas Rangers 9-2. Yastrzemski added a stolen base. He's now batting .414 with two home runs this season.
July 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 12-7. Yastrzemski scored three times. He's now batting .423 with two home runs this season.
July 30 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 3 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .409 with two home runs this season.
July 29 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. Yastrzemski scored twice. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
July 27 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. Yastrzemski scored once. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 24 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 2 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SF 107 371 64 101 22 3 21 55 32 107 2 4 .272 .334 .518
2020 SF 20 70 18 22 6 2 4 12 17 18 1 0 .314 .448 .629
Career 127 441 82 123 28 5 25 67 49 125 3 4 .279 .354 .535


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.