MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Tyler Wade
AVG HR RBI
.216 1 6
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 188
Position: 2BBorn: 11/23/1994 Birthplace: Murrieta, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
July 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
May 3 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
May 1 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
May 1 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the San Francisco Giants 11-5. Wade scored once. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-5. Wade scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Tyler Wade went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Wade scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. Wade added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 9-2. Wade scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 2 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 6-2. Wade scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 8-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 15-3. Wade scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. Wade scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. Wade added a stolen base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 30 58 7 9 4 0 0 2 5 19 1 1 .155 .222 .224
2018 NYY 36 66 8 11 4 0 1 5 4 23 1 0 .167 .214 .273
2019 NYY 21 51 9 11 0 0 1 6 7 18 5 0 .216 .322 .275
Career 87 175 24 31 8 0 2 13 16 60 7 1 .177 .250 .257


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.