MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Dillon Tate
ERA W-L K
10.50 0-0 7
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 5/1/1994 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 4 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Dillon Tate allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Sunday. Tate struck out two, ending the game with a 10.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Dillon Tate allowed three runs on two hits in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-2 on Thursday. Tate struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 30 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Dillon Tate allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the San Diego Padres 8-1 on Monday. Tate struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.0 6 7 7 3 2 0 7 1.33 10.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.0 6 7 7 3 2 0 7 1.33 10.50



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 60 96 91 93.9 58.25
Slider 24 86 81 84 23.3
Changeup 19 87 83 84.5 18.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.