MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Conner Greene
ERA S K
7.11 0 26
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 4/4/1995 Birthplace: Santa Monica, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-4 on Sunday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Friday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 7.40 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Sunday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.83 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Conner Greene fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 8-5 on Friday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.25 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Conner Greene fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Wednesday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Tuesday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Conner Greene fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-6 on Sunday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Conner Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-3 on Saturday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Thursday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Wednesday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Conner Greene walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 22-7 on Sunday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Conner Greene improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Friday. Greene struck out three, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Monday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 8-7 on Sunday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Friday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Wednesday. Greene struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Conner Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Monday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed two runs on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-8 on Sunday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Conner Greene walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-6 on Wednesday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the New York Mets 14-4 on Sunday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 9.53 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0 on Tuesday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Conner Greene blew his first save, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-6 on Friday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-2 on Sunday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Conner Greene allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3 on Tuesday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bal 1 3 0 - 4 22 1 0 23.1 30 20 20 1 12 1 24 1.80 7.71
2021 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 1.00 0.00
2021 Tot 1 3 0 - 4 24 1 0 25.1 32 20 20 1 12 1 26 1.74 7.11
Career 1 3 0 - 4 24 1 0 25.1 32 20 20 1 12 1 26 1.74 7.11



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 216 100 92 95.9 48.32
Curveball 53 82 75 78.5 11.86
Slider 139 91 81 85.9 31.1
Changeup 39 87 82 84.6 8.72

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.