MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Javy Guerra
ERA S K
6.75 0 5
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 184
Position: RPBorn: 9/25/1995 Birthplace: David, Panama
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 19 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Thursday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Javy Guerra walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-5 on Sunday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Javy Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Thursday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Javy Guerra allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-2 on Monday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 21.60 ERA and 4.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Javy Guerra allowed four runs on five hits in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-7 on Monday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 54.00 ERA and 7.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SD 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.1 6 4 4 3 3 0 5 1.69 6.75
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.1 6 4 4 3 3 0 5 1.69 6.75

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 13 16 2 2 0 0 0 1 3 9 0 0 .125 .263 .125
Career 18 16 2 2 0 0 0 1 3 9 0 0 .125 .263 .125


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 76 100 94 97.9 76.77
Slider 23 90 85 87.4 23.23

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.