MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Brock Stewart
ERA S K
6.87 0 13
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 10/3/1991 Birthplace: Normal, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 25 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Brock Stewart improved to 3-0, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-5 on Saturday. Stewart struck out four, ending the game with a 6.87 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brock Stewart improved to 2-0, allowing three runs on five hits in 5.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 19-4 on Monday. Stewart struck out three, ending the game with a 7.43 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Brock Stewart improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and two walks over 4.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Wednesday. Stewart struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-6 on Friday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-5 on Saturday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Brock Stewart allowed three runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5 on Thursday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 LAD 2 2 0 - 0 7 5 0 28.0 33 18 18 7 12 1 25 1.61 5.79
2017 LAD 0 0 1 - 1 17 4 0 34.1 28 18 13 4 19 2 29 1.37 3.41
2018 LAD 0 1 0 - 1 9 2 0 17.2 23 15 12 4 9 3 14 1.81 6.11
2019 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 9 8 8 2 2 0 3 2.75 18.00
2019 Tor 3 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 14.1 14 6 6 4 3 0 10 1.19 3.77
2019 Tot 3 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 18.1 23 14 14 6 5 0 13 1.53 6.87
Career 5 3 1 - 2 39 11 0 98.1 107 65 57 21 45 6 81 1.55 5.22

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 LAD 7 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .100 .100 .100
2017 LAD 17 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2018 LAD 9 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 LAD 3 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .667
2019 Tot 6 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .667
Career 39 19 1 3 1 0 0 1 0 11 0 0 .158 .158 .211


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 168 94 89 91.8 55.81
Slider 89 86 81 83.5 29.57
Changeup 44 85 79 83 14.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.