MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Ben Heller
ERA S K
3.00 0 4
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 8/5/1991 Birthplace: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Indians (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 15 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Ben Heller walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Sunday. Heller struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Ben Heller allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-4 on Thursday. Heller struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 NYY 1 0 0 - 1 10 0 0 7.0 11 5 5 3 4 1 6 2.14 6.43
2017 NYY 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 11.0 5 1 1 0 6 0 9 1.00 0.82
2019 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 2 1 1 1 2 0 4 1.33 3.00
Career 2 0 0 - 1 21 0 0 21.0 18 7 7 4 12 1 19 1.43 3.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 27 95 92 93.8 56.25
Slider 18 86 82 83.4 37.5
Changeup 3 87 84 85 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.