MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Ryan Mountcastle
AVG HR RBI
.330 5 21
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SSBorn: 2/18/1997 Birthplace: Winter Springs, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 20 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .330 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .344 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .337 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-6. He's now batting .348 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 2 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .349 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .337 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .350 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Atlanta Braves 14-1. He's now batting .364 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 13 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .347 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .368 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 11 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 10-1. He's now batting .354 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 11 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-0. He's now batting .371 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 9 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 4 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 7-6. Mountcastle scored once. He's now batting .383 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Mets 11-2. He's now batting .339 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 6-1. Mountcastle scored once. He's now batting .347 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 3 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 6-3. Mountcastle scored twice. He's now batting .356 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 9-4. Mountcastle scored once. He's now batting .341 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Mets 9-5. He's now batting .324 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 1 for 5 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 3 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .393 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 2 for 3 with two doubles Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Mountcastle scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Ryan Mountcastle went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-5. Mountcastle scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Bal 29 100 11 33 5 0 5 21 10 27 0 1 .330 .389 .530
Career 29 100 11 33 5 0 5 21 10 27 0 1 .330 .389 .530


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.