MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Christin Stewart
AVG HR RBI
.171 3 9
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 220
Position: LFBorn: 12/10/1993 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .171 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .175 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 6 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 10-8. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 2 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 2 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .197 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 12-1. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 30 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .161 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-3. He's now batting .158 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-1. He's now batting .151 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-0. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-4. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-5. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-5. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-13. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
July 31 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
July 28 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
July 26 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 2 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 17 60 7 16 1 1 2 10 10 13 0 0 .267 .375 .417
2019 Det 104 369 32 86 25 1 10 40 34 103 0 1 .233 .305 .388
2020 Det 33 82 6 14 3 0 3 9 5 27 0 0 .171 .233 .317
Career 154 511 45 116 29 2 15 59 49 143 0 1 .227 .303 .380


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.