MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Jahmai Jones
AVG HR RBI
.149 0 3
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 8/4/1997 Birthplace: Roswell, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Angels (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 2 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 30 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 3-2. Jones scored once. He's now batting .164 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 22-7. He's now batting .164 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-2. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 1 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. Jones added a stolen base. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 9-8. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 8-7. Jones scored once. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 4-3. Jones scored once. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .107 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-8. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Los Angeles Angels 13-1. Jones scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-6. Jones scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jahmai Jones went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 14-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 LAA 3 7 2 3 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .429 .429 .429
2021 Bal 26 67 5 10 3 0 0 3 4 26 1 0 .149 .208 .194
Career 29 74 7 13 3 0 0 4 4 28 1 0 .176 .228 .216


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.