MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Gavin Lux
AVG HR RBI
.293 2 6
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 11/23/1997 Birthplace: Kenosha, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 19 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 10:58 PM PT11:58 PM MT12:58 AM CT1:58 AM ET1:58 ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST11:58 PM CST1:28 AM VEN9:58 UAE12:58 AM CT-Gavin Lux went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-5. Lux scored once. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the New York Mets 9-2. Lux scored twice. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Lux added a stolen base. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 5-0. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Gavin Lux went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Gavin Lux went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Gavin Lux went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Gavin Lux went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 16-9. Lux scored three times. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAD 14 45 7 12 3 0 2 6 4 11 1 0 .267 .327 .467
Career 14 45 7 12 3 0 2 6 4 11 1 0 .267 .327 .467


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.