MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Phil Bickford
ERA S K
5.63 1 10
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-4 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 7/10/1995 Birthplace: Ventura, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2015)


Latest News
June 13 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Phil Bickford allowed three runs on three hits and one walk without recording an out as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Sunday. Bickford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Phil Bickford recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Thursday. Bickford struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 5 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Phil Bickford allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Saturday. Bickford struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Phil Bickford did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Tuesday. Bickford struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Phil Bickford did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4 on Monday. Bickford struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Phil Bickford allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-6 on Saturday. Bickford struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Phil Bickford walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-5 on Friday. Bickford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Phil Bickford allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Houston Astros 9-2 on Tuesday. Bickford struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Phil Bickford did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-5 on Sunday. Bickford struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Phil Bickford allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 8-0 on Monday. Bickford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 4 4 4 0 0 0 2 4.00 36.00
2021 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 1 1 0 0 3.00 18.00
2021 LAD 0 0 1 - 1 9 0 0 7.0 7 4 3 0 2 1 10 1.29 3.86
2021 Tot 0 0 1 - 1 10 0 0 8.0 9 6 5 1 3 1 10 1.50 5.63
Career 0 0 1 - 1 11 0 0 9.0 13 10 9 1 3 1 12 1.78 9.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 132 95 91 93.2 80.49
Slider 30 86 81 83.2 18.29
Split-Finger 2 84 82 83 1.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.