MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Trent Grisham
AVG HR RBI
.226 3 10
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 216
Position: RFBorn: 11/1/1996 Birthplace: Burleson, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Brewers (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. He's now batting .226 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Washington Nationals 16-8. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 7 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 15-14. Grisham scored twice. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Grisham scored twice. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-5. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 3 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. Grisham scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Texas Rangers 6-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 4 with three RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-7. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 17 53 8 12 2 0 3 10 5 14 0 1 .226 .295 .434
Career 17 53 8 12 2 0 3 10 5 14 0 1 .226 .295 .434


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.