MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Anthony Kay
ERA W-L K
6.30 0-0 10
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 3/21/1995 Birthplace: Stony Brook, New York
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 13 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Anthony Kay allowed five runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 6-5 on Friday. Kay struck out two, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Anthony Kay allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Saturday. Kay struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.0 11 7 7 0 4 0 10 1.50 6.30
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.0 11 7 7 0 4 0 10 1.50 6.30



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 118 96 90 93 62.77
Curveball 34 81 76 78.7 18.09
Changeup 36 88 83 85.5 19.15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.