MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Jesús Luzardo
ERA W-L K
3.00 0-0 6
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 209
Position: SPBorn: 9/30/1997 Birthplace: Lima, Peru
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 15 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jesus Luzardo recorded his first save, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Sunday. Luzardo struck out four, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Jesus Luzardo allowed one run on one hit in 3.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 5-3 on Wednesday. Luzardo struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Oak 0 0 1 - 1 2 0 0 6.0 3 2 2 1 2 0 6 0.83 3.00
Career 0 0 1 - 1 2 0 0 6.0 3 2 2 1 2 0 6 0.83 3.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 46 99 93 96.6 55.42
Curveball 23 86 80 83.5 27.71
Changeup 14 89 86 87.6 16.87

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.