MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Luis Robert
AVG HR RBI
.274 2 9
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 8/3/1997 Birthplace: Ciego de Avila, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by White Sox (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 12 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Luis Robert went 1 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 7-5. Robert scored once. He's now batting .274 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Luis Robert went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 8-4. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Luis Robert went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .297 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Luis Robert went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He's now batting .302 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Luis Robert went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-1. He's now batting .322 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Luis Robert went 1 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 2-0. Robert scored once. He's now batting .327 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Luis Robert went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .327 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Luis Robert went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .354 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Luis Robert went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. Robert added a stolen base. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Luis Robert went 1 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. Robert scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .350 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Luis Robert went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. Robert scored once. He's now batting .351 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Luis Robert went 4 for 6 with two doubles, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 11-5. Robert scored twice. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
July 31 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Luis Robert went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. Robert scored once. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Luis Robert went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 4-0. Robert added a stolen base. He's now batting .348 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Luis Robert went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .368 with one home run this season.
July 28 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Luis Robert went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Luis Robert went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 14-2. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
July 25 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Luis Robert went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 10-3. Robert scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Luis Robert went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 CWS 19 73 10 20 5 0 2 9 6 26 4 1 .274 .329 .425
Career 19 73 10 20 5 0 2 9 6 26 4 1 .274 .329 .425


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.