MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Yency Almonte
ERA S K
5.87 0 25
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 217
Position: RPBorn: 6/4/1994 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Angels (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 18 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Yency Almonte did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 7-4 on Wednesday. Almonte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Yency Almonte did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 6-1 on Tuesday. Almonte struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 10-5 on Sunday. Almonte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.07 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 11-10 on Saturday. Almonte struck out two, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-3 on Thursday. Almonte struck out two, ending the game with a 5.72 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-9 on Monday. Almonte struck out two, ending the game with a 5.86 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed three runs on six hits in 3.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-8 on Thursday. Almonte struck out three, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Yency Almonte walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-6 on Tuesday. Almonte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Saturday. Almonte struck out two, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Yency Almonte fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Thursday. Almonte struck out two, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Yency Almonte walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Tuesday. Almonte struck out two, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 11-4 on Saturday. Almonte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed three runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Yankees 8-2 on Friday. Almonte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 19-2 on Monday. Almonte struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Yency Almonte did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-6 on Thursday. Almonte struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Yency Almonte walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5 on Sunday. Almonte struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 12-2 on Friday. Almonte struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 14-4 on Tuesday. Almonte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2 on Saturday. Almonte struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Yency Almonte allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Friday. Almonte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1 on Tuesday. Almonte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Yency Almonte allowed three runs - two earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6 on Sunday. Almonte struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.