MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Keibert Ruiz
AVG HR RBI
.273 3 15
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 225
Position: CBorn: 7/20/1998 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 2 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Oct. 1 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 5 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .272 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 28 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. Ruiz scored twice. He's now batting .284 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-7. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 7-1. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 3 for 5 with four RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 8-7. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Colorado Rockies 3-0. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-8. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 8-2. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 2 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-7. He's now batting .135 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .114 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-5. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-9. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-6. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
May 16 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 9 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Los Angeles Angels 14-11. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 8 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
May 6 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
May 4 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting 1.000 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 LAD 2 8 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .625
2021 LAD 6 7 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .143 .143 .571
2021 Was 23 81 9 23 3 0 2 14 6 4 0 0 .284 .348 .395
2021 Tot 29 88 10 24 3 0 3 15 6 9 0 0 .273 .333 .409
Career 31 96 11 26 3 0 4 16 6 12 0 0 .271 .327 .427


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.