MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#96
Seth Romero
ERA S K
13.50 0 5
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 4/19/1996 Birthplace: West Columbia, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Seth Romero allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Saturday. Romero struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Seth Romero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-5 on Tuesday. Romero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Seth Romero allowed four runs on three hits and three walks in 1.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 8-2 on Thursday. Romero struck out four, ending the game with a 21.60 ERA and 3.60 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Was 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 5 4 4 1 3 0 5 3.00 13.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 5 4 4 1 3 0 5 3.00 13.50



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 28 93 90 91.7 42.42
Slider 25 83 79 81.8 37.88
Changeup 13 85 83 83.8 19.7

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.