MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Yefry Ramirez
ERA W-L K
7.07 0-2 14
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 11/28/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 4 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez allowed five runs - three earned - on six hits and two walks in 3.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 13-2 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 7.07 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez fell to 0-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and four walks in 3.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-0 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
May 8 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-0 on Friday. Ramirez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Monday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Bal 1 8 0 - 0 17 12 0 65.1 64 44 43 11 36 1 62 1.53 5.92
2019 Bal 0 2 0 - 0 4 1 0 10.1 11 9 8 2 9 0 11 1.94 6.97
2019 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.2 6 5 3 1 2 0 3 2.18 7.36
2019 Tot 0 2 0 - 0 5 1 0 14.0 17 14 11 3 11 0 14 2.00 7.07
Career 1 10 0 - 0 22 13 0 79.1 81 58 54 14 47 1 76 1.61 6.13

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 17 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Pit 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tot 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 23 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 127 95 91 93.2 50.2
Curveball 9 83 77 80.6 3.56
Slider 41 91 87 89.2 16.21
Changeup 76 90 83 86.9 30.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.