MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Jose Trevino
AVG HR RBI
.206 1 3
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-11 / 211
Position: CBorn: 11/28/1992 Birthplace: Corpus Christi, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Rangers (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. Trevino scored once. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. Trevino scored twice. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Minnesota Twins 12-7. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 13-6. Trevino scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 19-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 2 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. Trevino scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tex 3 8 0 2 0 0 0 3 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2019 Tex 13 34 5 7 1 0 1 3 1 10 0 0 .206 .229 .324
Career 16 42 5 9 1 0 1 6 1 11 0 0 .214 .233 .310


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.