MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Eric Haase
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 210
Position: CBorn: 12/18/1992 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Indians (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 11 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE2:56 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 23 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cle 9 16 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .125 .176 .125
2019 Cle 6 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .000 .111 .000
Career 15 24 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 12 0 0 .083 .154 .083


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.