MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Beau Taylor
AVG HR RBI
.048 0 2
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205
Position: CBorn: 2/13/1990 Birthplace: Rockledge, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Athletics (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 23 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 13-0. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Beau Taylor went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak 7 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .200 .333 .400
2019 Oak 10 23 3 4 0 0 2 2 4 6 0 0 .174 .321 .435
2019 Tor 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tot 11 25 3 4 0 0 2 2 4 7 0 0 .160 .300 .400
2020 Cle 7 21 1 1 0 0 0 2 2 9 0 0 .048 .130 .048
Career 25 51 4 6 1 0 2 4 7 18 0 0 .118 .237 .255


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.