MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Matt Hall
ERA S K
6.43 0 9
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 199
Position: RPBorn: 7/23/1993 Birthplace: Independence, Missouri
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 6th Round by Tigers (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 17 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Matt Hall fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Saturday. Hall did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Matt Hall allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-2 on Thursday. Hall struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Matt Hall walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-6 on Tuesday. Hall struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Matt Hall allowed two runs on two hits in 2.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-8 on Thursday. Hall struck out four, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Matt Hall did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Tuesday. Hall struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Det 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 8.0 19 16 13 1 3 0 5 2.75 14.63
2019 Det 0 1 0 - 0 5 0 0 7.0 6 5 5 1 4 1 9 1.43 6.43
Career 0 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 15.0 25 21 18 2 7 1 14 2.13 10.80



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 89 93 89 91.2 65.93
Curveball 34 80 76 77.4 25.19
Slider 9 84 81 82.7 6.67
Changeup 3 83 81 82 2.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.