MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Edwin Ríos
AVG HR RBI
.286 2 4
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 4/21/1994 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 8-3. He's now batting .323 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 13-7. He's now batting .357 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 3 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Miami Marlins 9-1. Rios scored three times. He's now batting .346 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Miami Marlins 15-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. Rios scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. Rios scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
July 7 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. Rios scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
July 6 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 3 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Rios scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 30 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 10-5. Rios scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 29 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 13-9. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 28 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 12-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAD 17 35 8 10 2 1 2 4 8 13 0 0 .286 .419 .571
Career 17 35 8 10 2 1 2 4 8 13 0 0 .286 .419 .571


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.