MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Scott Heineman
AVG HR RBI
.188 0 2
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 12/4/1992 Birthplace: Santa Monica, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 20 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 1 for 6 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Scott Heineman went 2 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Tex 5 16 0 3 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .188 .235 .250
Career 5 16 0 3 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .188 .235 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.