MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Nico Hoerner
AVG HR RBI
.351 2 11
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 5/13/1997 Birthplace: Oakland, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cubs (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .317 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .351 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. Hoerner scored once. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 16-6. Hoerner scored once. He's now batting .379 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1. Hoerner scored three times. He's now batting .417 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 2 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-8. Hoerner scored twice. He's now batting .350 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Nico Hoerner went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the San Diego Padres 4-0. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE1:04 AM CT-Nico Hoerner went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the San Diego Padres 9-8. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Nico Hoerner went 3 for 5 with a triple and four RBIs Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Diego Padres 10-2. Hoerner scored twice. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 ChC 10 41 9 13 0 1 2 11 3 6 0 0 .317 .364 .512
Career 10 41 9 13 0 1 2 11 3 6 0 0 .317 .364 .512


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.