MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Luis Patiño
ERA S K
4.26 0 36
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-11 / 192
Position: RPBorn: 10/26/1999 Birthplace: Barranquilla, Colombia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2016)


Latest News
July 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Luis Patino improved to 2-2, allowing three hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 14-0 on Thursday. Patino struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Luis Patino allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 5.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Thursday. Patino struck out four, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Luis Patino fell to 1-2, allowing seven runs - five earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-1 on Friday. Patino struck out five, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Luis Patino allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 13-6 on Tuesday. Patino struck out six, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Luis Patino fell to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 3-1 on Tuesday. Patino struck out three, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Luis Patino improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits in 3.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Tuesday. Patino struck out five, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.52 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Luis Patino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Thursday. Patino struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Luis Patino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0 on Sunday. Patino struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 SD 1 0 0 - 0 11 1 0 17.1 18 10 10 3 14 0 21 1.85 5.19
2021 TB 2 2 0 - 0 8 6 0 31.2 27 18 15 4 10 1 36 1.17 4.26
Career 3 2 0 - 0 19 7 0 49.0 45 28 25 7 24 1 57 1.41 4.59


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 SD Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 2 1 1 0 2 0 0 3.38
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 1 1 1 0 1 0 0 5.40
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 2 1 1 0 2 0 0 3.38


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 333 98 92 95.5 57.71
Curveball 24 82 75 78.3 4.16
Slider 182 91 82 86.3 31.54
Changeup 38 90 82 87.8 6.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.