MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Mike Baumann
ERA W-L K
11.42 1-1 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 9/10/1995 Birthplace: Maplewood, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Orioles (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Mike Baumann fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on six hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-3 on Saturday. Baumann struck out two, ending the game with an 11.42 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Mike Baumann allowed six runs on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 22-7 on Sunday. Baumann struck out two, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Mike Baumann improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Tuesday. Baumann struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bal 1 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 8.2 12 12 11 2 4 0 5 1.85 11.42
Career 1 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 8.2 12 12 11 2 4 0 5 1.85 11.42



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 86 96 91 93.8 54.09
Curveball 9 84 80 81.6 5.66
Changeup 6 88 79 85.7 3.77
Cut Fastball 58 92 87 89.6 36.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.